Fall is in the Air Book Tag | Jana

Autumn’s been here for a while, spiders have been netting their spiderweb all over our blog as we haven’t posted anything in a while, so I decided to do this fall book tag. Here are my answers. 🙂

Autumn

A book with fall colors (oranges, yellows, reds)

That would be the Serbian edition of Graceling by Kristin Cashore.

 Pumpkin picking

Favorite fictional food

All the food from Harry Potter world, duuh!

 Lost in a corn maze

A book you got lost in (a really good book)

The only book I’d lent to someone and didn’t get it back  was Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins. I should have written down who that was… #bookwormproblems

d8184aa81411c68c460716845dac58ee

 

Birds fly south

What book made you want to fly south (a bad book)

 I’ve been so lucky so far that I still haven’t read many bad books. Now I can’t decide between The Sweet Girl by Anabel Lyon and Stepbrother Dearest by Penelope Ward – both were horrible.

Sweaters

A book that makes you happy

 That’s definitely Let It Snow by John Green Maureen Johnson and Lauren Myracle. I think I’ve never read as sweet love stories as those three.

Ghost Story

A scary/spooky book

 Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake! It’s definitely the spookiest book I’ve read this year. (I’ll be writing about it at the end of this month! Stay tuned!)

giphy-4

Black cat

Favorite fictional pet

 I love Buttercup from The Hunger Games so much, probably because I own a couple of cats too and one of them is also yellow. Yep, what a reason. But look how cute he is!

zgklp

Demons

Favorite evil/villainous character

 Draco Malfoy, Draco Malfoy, Draco Malfoy! Did I mention Draco Malfoy?

dm

Grim Reaper

A character you want dead

 Maven from Red Queen has to die! There are probably no other characters that I hate as much as I hate him! He’s simply evil and cruel, and that’s a big no, I can’t even…

Halloween party

What book character would you dress up as?

This is changing as I read new books and discover new characters. I’m currently in a phase of wanting to dress up as Alice from Alice in Wonderland or Alyssa from Splintered by A.G. Howard.

giphy-2

That’s all from me for today.

What are your answers on these questions? Do you love autumn? 🙂

Till the next time,

Jana sends you hugs ♥

4 Comments Add yours

  1. bookgeek452 says:

    Hey 🙂 I just found your blog and I thought I’d just post this to say hi. I think it is really cool that your blog is bilingual and I love the way your blog is set out 🙂

    Like

    1. Hey! Thank you very much, it really means a lot. 😊

      Like

  2. Omg Draco is a total bae!😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

